Home | Sitemap | Related Links
Daniel Loh (SATS)
President
Daniel_loh@sats.com.sg

Martin Chan (SIAEC)
General Secretary
martin_chan@singaporeair.com.sg

Ravi chandran P (SIA)
Dy General Secretary / Treasurer
ravi_p@singaporeair.com.sg

Boey Charn Weng (SIA)
Vice President
charnweng_boey@singaporeair.com.sg

Alex Lim (SIAEC)
Deputy General Secretary (SIAEC)
alex_lim@singaporeair.com.sg

Lee Hsiang Hui (SIA)
Assistant Treasurer
hsianghui_Lee@singaporeair.com.sg

Peter Chua (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
peter_chua@singaporeair.com.sg

Lee Siok Buea (SIA)
Executive Committee Member
siokbuea_lee@singaporeair.com.sg

Gopalan P Nair (SATS)
Executive Committee Member
nair_gopalan@sats.com.sg

Lock Wun Yee (ESA)
Executive Committee Member
lock.wun.yee@pw.utc.com





Giles Wong Vee Min (SIA)
Trustee

Tan Zhihong, Shaun (SIA)
Trustee

Daryl Loh (SIA)
Trustee