Home | Sitemap | Related Links
S Supramaniam (SIA)
President
supramaniam_s@singaporeair.com.sg
Peter Chua (SIA
Senior Vice President
mailto:peter_chua@singaporeair.com.sg
Martin Chan (SIAEC)
General Secretary
martin_chan@singaporeair.com.sg
         
Boey Charn Weng (SIA)
Vice President (Membership)
charnweng_boey@singaporeair.com.sg
 
Gopalan P Nair (SATS)
Vice President (SATS)
nair_gopalan@sats.com.sg
 
Ravi chandran P (SIA)
Dy General Secretary / Treasurer
ravi_p@singaporeair.com.sg
         
Alex Lim (SIAEC)
Vice President (SIAEC)
alex_lim@singaporeair.com.sg
 
Lee Siok Buea (SIA)
Committee Member
siokbuea_lee@singaporeair.com.sg
 
Daniel Loh (SATS)
Assistant Treasurer 
Daniel_loh@sats.com.sg
         





 
Joseph Tang (Silkair)
Committee Member 
mailto:supramaniam_s@singaporeair.com.sg
 





         
Ie Liang (SIA)
Trustee
 
Thong Ka Leong (SIA)
Trustee
   
Chan Kam Wah (SIA)
Trustee
 

       
 
Copyright © 2012 Air-Transport Executive Staff Union. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by IWI